Playstation Introduces Playstation Hits; The Best Of Playstation 4

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Sony Interactive Entertainment (SIE) introduces PlayStation Hits; a selection of incredible PlayStation®4 (PS4) games that will be available at a great price. Launching on 18th July 2018, the range includes some of the best games for PS4, all available to buy for just £15.99 on PlayStation™Store (PS Store) and in select retailers.

The PlayStation Hits launch lineup includes:

  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • LittleBigPlanet™
  • Ratchet &Clank™
  • Killzone™ Shadow Fall
  • Bloodborne
  • inFAMOUS: Second Son™
  • The Last of Us™ Remastered
  • Project CARS™
  • Dragon Ball® XENOVERSE
  • DYNASTY WARRIORS 8: Xtreme Legends Complete Edition
  • Watch_Dogs
  • Assassin’s Creed® IV Black Flag™
  • Rayman® Legends
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Batman™: Arkham Knight
  • Middle-Earth™: Shadow of Mordor™
  • Need For Speed™
  • Need For Speed™ Rivals
  • Yakuza 0
  • Earth Defense Force 4.1: The Shadow Of New Despair
  • DYNASTY WARRIORS 8: Xtreme Legends Complete Edition

PlayStation Hits is here to stay, with more games set to be added to the range.