Tonight Is The Night: The Grand Final Of The 2018 Eurovision Song Contest

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Tonight is the night you’ve all been waiting for: The Grand Final of the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest. Here is everything you need to know ahead of the show — ALL ABOARD!

26 acts take part in tonight’s spectacle. The so-called ‘Big Five’ — France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the United Kingdom — as well as host country Portugal automatically qualified for the Grand Final. Last Tuesday, ten out of nineteen countries qualified in the first Semi-Final. Finally, last Thursday, ten out of eighteen acts won their ticket to the Grand Final in the second Semi-Final.

Listen to the songs once more, download the app to vote tonight and let’s talk Eurovision on social media using #Eurovision, #AllAboard and #12points!